Meet Our Team

Allison Adkins

Career Coach

Phone:
812-855-4785
Email:
alladkin@iu.edu

Trinity Barnes

Peer Coach

Email:
trinbarn@iu.edu

Elexis Bernavil

Peer Coach

Email:
ebernavi@iu.edu

Akash Bhapkar

Assessment Intern

Email:
abhapkar@iu.edu

Hannah Booth

Welcome Desk Coordinator

Email:
hpbooth@iu.edu

Katera Brayton

Welcome Desk Coordinator

Email:
katbrayt@iu.edu

Erin Bruce

Associate Director, Employer Relations (Specialization: Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture + Design)

Phone:
812-856-6783
Email:
eebruce@iu.edu

Luke Chanley

Career Coach (Specialization: The Media School)

Phone:
812-855-8455
Email:
lwchanle@iu.edu

Amy Cornell

Director, Immersive Experience

Phone:
812-855-2367
Email:
acornell@indiana.edu

Meredith Cox

Peer Coach

Email:
merecox@iu.edu

Emily Cress

Career Coach (Specialization: The Media School)

Phone:
812-856-4956
Email:
emcress@iu.edu

Marcia Debnam

Senior Career Coach

Phone:
812-855-1704
Email:
mdebnam@indiana.edu

Isabell Deem

Peer Coach

Email:
isadeem@iu.edu

Ricardy Elie

Strategic Alumni Engagement Intern

Email:
ricelie@iu.edu

Erin Erwin

Director, Career Education

Phone:
812-855-0577
Email:
erserwin@iu.edu

Ezra Goldman

Assessment Intern

Email:
begaris@iu.edu

Katherine Griffith

Peer Coach

Email:
kangriff@iu.edu

Linda Hadley

Associate Director, Operations and Assessment

Phone:
812-855-5059
Email:
lhadleyk@iu.edu

Demrie Hasey

Peer Coach

Email:
ddhasey@iu.edu

Emmy Hedges

Peer Coach

Email:
eahedges@iu.edu

TyShawna Herron

Career Coach

Phone:
812-855-9258
Email:
tyherron@iu.edu

Maureen Langley

Designer and Marketing Coordinator

Phone:
812-856-5817
Email:
mllangle@iu.edu

Rosemarie Lerma

Graduate Assessment Intern

Email:
rlerma@indiana.edu

Karla Lewis

Administrative Services and Program Manager

Phone:
812-855-9136
Email:
kaklewis@iu.edu

Angela Lexmond

Senior Lecturer

Phone:
812-856-2697
Email:
alexmond@iu.edu

Joe Lovejoy, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Integrated Undergraduate Experience; Executive Director, Walter Center for Career Achievement

Phone:
812-856-6085
Email:
jflovejo@indiana.edu

Allison McHugh

Welcome Desk Coordinator

Email:
alimchug@iu.edu

Rachel Nefertari Boveja

Career Coach (Specialization: Hamilton Lugar School + Political Science)

Phone:
812-855-0410
Email:
rboveja@indiana.edu

Hillary Nienhouse

Associate Director, Employer Relations

Phone:
812-855-0371
Email:
hnienhou@iu.edu

Jaylee Pease

Marketing Intern

Email:
jdpease@iu.edu

Jenna Piva Laramie

Career Coach

Phone:
812-855-7782
Email:
jpivala@iu.edu

Will Reed

Senior Associate Director, Employer Relations

Phone:
812-855-4067
Email:
wcreed@iu.edu

Peace Corps Strategic Recruiter

Phone:
812-855-9257
Email:
vrunion@iu.edu

Please email Vicki to make an appointment. She is available for virtual office hours on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday.

Patrick Russell

Peer Coach

Email:
patlruss@iu.edu

Picabo Saunders

Peer Coach

Email:
ptsaunde@iu.edu

Joy Seo

Welcome Desk Coordinator

Email:
gyeseo@iu.edu

Sophie Shafran

Events and Recruitment Intern

Email:
sshafran@iu.edu

Katie Strauch

Career Coach (Specialization: Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture + Design)

Phone:
812-856-2084
Email:
kj139@iu.edu

Kyla Study

Welcome Desk Coordinator

Email:
kylastud@iu.edu

Natalie Techentin

Associate Director, Employer Relations (Specialization: The Media School)

Phone:
812-856-8790
Email:
ndwittma@iu.edu

Tanner Terrell

Senior Director of Operations and Strategy, Integrated Undergraduate Experience

Phone:
812-855-5321
Email:
terrellt@indiana.edu

Will Thompson

Marketing and Communications Specialist

Phone:
812-855-0784
Email:
wjthomps@iu.edu

Ethan Toomey

Assessment Intern

Email:
ejtoomey@iu.edu

Trevor Verrot

Graduate Career Coach (Specialization: Graduate Student Career Coaching)

Phone:
812-855-1108
Email:
tmverrot@iu.edu

Anna Vinson-Chastain

Data Analyst

Phone:
812-856-3872
Email:
avc@iu.edu

Jalynn Waites

Peer Coach

Email:
jrwaites@iu.edu

Sarah Wanicki

Event Digital Marketing Specialist

Email:
swanicki@iu.edu

Emily Wetzel

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement

Phone:
812-856-7019
Email:
ejwetzel@iu.edu

Andrea White

Associate Director, Career Education

Phone:
812-855-0299
Email:
whiteanm@indiana.edu

Ayla Winegar

Program Management Assistant

Email:
aywinega@iu.edu

Learn more about the Walter Center