Meet Our Team

Allison Adkins

Career Coach

Phone:
812-855-4785
Email:
alladkin@iu.edu

Fiyinfoluwa Ajayi

Welcome Desk Coordinator

Email:
fiyajayi@iu.edu

Elizabeth Bolyard

Assistant Director, External Relations

Phone:
812-855-1201
Email:
ebolyard@iu.edu

Gabby Bradley

Peer Coach

Email:
gabsbrad@iu.edu

Erin Bruce

Associate Director of Employer + Alumni Engagement at the Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture + Design

Phone:
812-856-5009
Email:
eebruce@iu.edu

Rebecca Butorac

Career Educator + Coach

Phone:
812-856-0905
Email:
rbutorac@indiana.edu

Lia Cantu Sepulveda

Peer Coach

Email:
lisepu@iu.edu

Luke Chanley

Career Coach (Specialization: The Media School)

Phone:
812-855-8455
Email:
lwchanle@iu.edu

Mando Chavez

Peer Coach

Email:
chavear@iu.edu

Ashlyn Cloe

Welcome Desk Coordinator

Email:
ashcloe@iu.edu

Emily Cress

Career Educator + Coach

Phone:
812-856-4956
Email:
emcress@iu.edu

Marcia Debnam

Senior Career Coach

Phone:
812-855-1704
Email:
mdebnam@indiana.edu

Kashak Desai

Data Assessment Intern

Email:
kasdesai@iu.edu

Ricardy Elie

Strategic Alumni Engagement Intern

Email:
ricelie@iu.edu

Erin Erwin

Director, Career Education

Phone:
812-855-0577
Email:
erserwin@iu.edu
N F

Natalie Feiwell

Peer Coach

Email:
nfeiwell@iu.edu

Ndayishimiye Florence

Assistant Director, External Relations

Phone:
812-855-4169
Email:
nflorenc@iu.edu

Victoria Freitas

Peer Coach

Email:
vfreitas@iu.edu

Linda Hadley

Associate Director, Operations and Assessment

Phone:
812-855-5059
Email:
lhadleyk@iu.edu
A H

Andrea Hadsell

Assistant Director, Employer Relations

Email:
ahadsell@iu.edu

Jane Hanser

Operations Assistant

Phone:
812-856-6783
Email:
jhanser@indiana.edu

TyShawna Herron

Career Coach

Phone:
812-855-9258
Email:
tyherron@iu.edu

Jed Junken

Career Coach

Phone:
812-856-7710
Email:
jjunken@iu.edu
E K

Elle Kinswood

Peer Coach

Email:
elshoup@iu.edu

Maureen Langley

Graphic Designer

Phone:
812-856-5817
Email:
mllangle@iu.edu

Karla Lewis

Event Services Specialist

Phone:
812-855-9136
Email:
kaklewis@iu.edu

Angela Lexmond

Senior Lecturer

Phone:
812-856-2697
Email:
alexmond@iu.edu

Joe Lovejoy, Ph.D.

Assistant Dean, Integrated Undergraduate Experience; Executive Director, Walter Center for Career Achievement

Phone:
812-856-6085
Email:
jflovejo@indiana.edu

Allison McHugh

Welcome Desk Coordinator

Email:
alimchug@iu.edu

Emersyn Michalek

Peer Coach

Email:
emichale@iu.edu

Oyinkansola Mogaji

Welcome Desk Coordinator

Email:
oymogaji@iu.edu

Rachel Nefertari Boveja Ph.D.

Career Educator + Coach

Phone:
812-855-0410
Email:
rboveja@indiana.edu

Harry Olawoye

Welcome Desk Coordinator

Email:
holawoye@iu.edu

Gracie Rose

Peer Coach

Email:
rosegra@iu.edu

Trenten Rowlett

Career Coach

Phone:
812-856-7069
Email:
terowlet@iu.edu

Peace Corps Strategic Recruiter

Phone:
812-855-9257
Email:
iupc@iu.edu

Please email Vicki to make an appointment. She is available for virtual office hours on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday.

A S

Anasuya Sarkar

Peer Coach

Email:
anasark@iu.edu

Sarah Schmitt

Associate Director, Faculty Relations

Phone:
812-856-2550
Email:
sjschmit@iu.edu

Sophie Shafran

Events and Recruitment Intern

Email:
sshafran@iu.edu

Andy Sterneman

Associate Director, Career Studio

Phone:
812-855-1184
Email:
jsternem@iu.edu

Katie Strauch

Associate Director, Graduate Career Services

Phone:
812-856-2084
Email:
kj139@iu.edu

Katelin Stroup

Peer Coach

Email:
katestro@iu.edu

Brianna Tappendorf

Welcome Desk Coordinator

Email:
btappend@iu.edu

Natalie Techentin

Associate Director, Employer Relations (Specialization: The Media School)

Phone:
812-856-8790
Email:
ndwittma@iu.edu

Tanner Terrell

Senior Director of Operations and Strategy, Academic Engagement and Student Experience

Phone:
812-855-5321
Email:
terrellt@indiana.edu

Shamaria Thomas

Data Assessment Intern

Email:
sit1@iu.edu

Will Thompson

Program Management Associate

Phone:
812-855-0784
Email:
wjthomps@iu.edu

Tara Tomrell

Administrative Services and Program Manager

Phone:
812-856-6697
Email:
ttomrell@iu.edu

Anna Vinson-Chastain

Data Analyst

Phone:
812-856-3872
Email:
avc@iu.edu

Sarah Wanicki

Event Digital Marketing Specialist

Phone:
812-856-7021
Email:
swanicki@iu.edu

Andrea White

Director, External Relations

Phone:
812-855-0299
Email:
whiteanm@indiana.edu

Imelda Wynalda

Administrative Assistant

Email:
iwynalda@iu.edu

Learn more about the Walter Center