Undergraduate Career Coaching

Meet our career coaches

Erin Erwin

Director, Career Education

Phone:
812-855-0577
Email:
erserwin@iu.edu

Andrea White

Associate Director, Career Education

Phone:
812-855-0299
Email:
whiteanm@indiana.edu

Allison Adkins

Career Coach

Phone:
812-855-4785
Email:
alladkin@iu.edu

Rachel Nefertari Boveja

Career Coach (Specialization: Hamilton Lugar School + Political Science)

Phone:
812-855-0410
Email:
rboveja@indiana.edu

Luke Chanley

Career Coach (Specialization: The Media School)

Phone:
812-855-8455
Email:
lwchanle@iu.edu

Marcia Debnam

Senior Career Coach

Phone:
812-855-1704
Email:
mdebnam@indiana.edu

Angela Lexmond

Senior Lecturer

Phone:
812-856-2697
Email:
alexmond@iu.edu

Jenna Piva Laramie

Career Coach

Phone:
812-855-7782
Email:
jpivala@iu.edu

Trevor Verrot

Graduate Career Coach (Specialization: Graduate Student Career Coaching)

Phone:
812-855-1108
Email:
tmverrot@iu.edu

Emily Cress

Career Coach (Specialization: The Media School)

Phone:
812-856-4956
Email:
emcress@iu.edu

TyShawna Herron

Career Coach

Phone:
812-855-9258
Email:
tyherron@iu.edu

Katie Strauch

Career Coach (Specialization: Eskenazi School of Art, Architecture + Design)

Phone:
812-856-2084
Email:
kj139@iu.edu

Ask a coach

Have a question for one of our coaches? Submit it below and our coaches will help point you in the right direction. Of course, it's always best to schedule a coaching appointment for more in-depth and thorough guidance—but this is an option when that's not possible.

Upload your question